Back to MediaOne

KED 2023 Event Dashboard

Contact List

Name Company Role Email Phone Dates
Tracy Peterson MediaOne Technical Director Tracy@mediaonestudios.com 415-816-6478 REMOTE
Ala Taha MediaOne TD & Camera Op ala@mediaonestudios.com 415-939-1677 12/5-12/8
Chris Voltz MediaOne Camera Op Cvoltz@voltzvideo.com 415-722-9464 12/5-12/8
Farah Munawar MediaOne Camera Op farah@mediaonestudios.com 12/7-12/8
Jethro DeHart MediaOne Studio Manager Jethro@mediaonestudios.com 415-2057224 12/5 – and if needed 12/6-8
Julia Miller MediaOne Executive Producer Julia@mediaonestudios.com 415-225-6369 12/5 – and if needed 12/6-8
Austin Vario Keysight Audio Engineer austin.vario@keysight.com
Ivan Locke Keysight ivan.locke@keysight.com
Darryl Toney Keysight darryl_toney@keysight.com 415-465-3749
Anna DeBaca Keysight anna_debaca@keysight.com 707-480-5403
Keelan Leyser CEA Illusionist
Angela CEA Assistant angela@corporateentertainmentagency.com 702-752 9981